Smart Option Seller Testimonials

Lee, 
I had asked months ago to be your first enlistee! At 76 I need to keep things moving.
Glad you're back at this great service! - Frank S.

--------------------------

How to turn $121.43 yesterday into $3978.47 today? 

Just follow Lee Lowell's recommendations.

All of them!

Bought 20 contracts of that Target $60 3/3/2017 hedge yesterday, as recommended, for $.05.Total, with commissions: $121.43.

Sold them at the open today for $3978.47 (net after commissions; could have gotten a little more if I had waited, but you know what happens to pigs in the market!).

Lee, can we do this every day??!! Please? -Dave M.

----------------------

Yesterday I Bought 4 TGT Mar 3 2017 60.0 Put @ 0.05 and just Sold 2 TGT Mar 03 2017 60.0 Put @ 2.07 Just under $800 after fees. Very nice target of opportunity! (Pun intended) Just paid for this years membership fee (and then some). Thanks, Chris D.

---------------------------

Bought 10 - 59.50 contracts at .05 and sold them this morning for 1.26. Great advice. Thanks. - Kim O.

---------------------------

Lee, 

 

I love you.

 

I bought 50 contracts of TGT at the 60 strike for .05 yesterday at your recommendation. I sold this am for $2.58 for a profit of $12,626. 

 

My best trade ever. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!

So glad that you are back in business. -Julie T.

----------------------------

75 contracts. In at 0.04 and out at 2.06. Nice play. Thank you. - Marty S.

----------------------------

great call Lee bought at .05 and sold at 2.06 - Robert B.

----------------------------

THANK YOU! Just booked a week in Antigua Sandals thanks to you. LOVE UR Service. - Albert P.

----------------------------

Thank you Lee, for the slick play!
I bought 100 TGT @ .05 and STC @ 1.71! - Frank S.

----------------------------

Hello Lee, I have never written you before, but was a happy paid up subscriber to Instant Money, so I jumped on board when you rolled out your new service. This is the first time I have bought an option on your recommendation and am very pleased with the results: yesterday I bought 10 contracts with a strike of 59 at your recommended price of $.05 for an outlay of $48.38 this morning I sold them at $1.01 for a credit of $998.09 or a net credit of $950 Much thanks for your recommendation and I hope you will be offering more of these opportunities in the future. - Tom S.

-----------------------------

Sold 10 Put options today for $1.68 that I bought yesterday for $.05. Yahoo, let do more of this. - Larry B.

-----------------------------

Mr. Lowell, Thank you so much for your LULU alert, as I wrote on a previous email, I opened 70.5/60 & 72.5/58.5. I decided to close my puts position, I was filled at $ 6.20 & $ 7.40, which means an outstanding %1,823 & %1,480 Profit (only related to the puts positions) On percentaje basis, this has been my best historical trade, I only regret no to open more contracts, but as a part of your team, I'm sure there will be a next time. As I told you before, I appreciate so much your guidence, patience and support, thank you, thank you so much. God bless you. Note. On my natural languaje. Mr Lowell, Mil gracias por su alerta sobre LULU, en términos de porcentaje este ha sido la mejor operación en mi vida. Reconozco y lo felicito por su Profesionalismo, de igual manera agradezco enormemente su paciencia, disposición para guiarnos y enseñarnos. Me encantaría tener la oportunidad algún día de agradecerle y saludarlo personalmente. y por que no? quizá a futuro podamos tener un Smart Option Seller summit. Que Dios lo bendiga. Cordialmente - Eduardo E.

------------------------------

Lee LULU trade: I STC my 5-CALLS at market price. I STC my 5- PUTS at Limit $8.50 they filled at $8.62 for a profit of $4,302. - Paul H.

------------------------------

Hi Lee, FYI- yesterday I bought 2 contracts each, 69.5c/59.5P. Just now closed out the puts for $7.00 and a net profit of over $1000. Thanks very much, Roger W.

------------------------------

Lee, Fantastic results so far on the Put-Sells: YTD sales = $5300+, with one buyback for $118. Thank you and congrats on a very strong start to Smart Option Seller. - Dave M.

------------------------------

Another Lee Lowell homerun - sold 40 contracts at $.30. Net (after Schwab commission); $1168.07. Thank you! - DM

------------------------------

...Thanks for the great job you do, and I really appreciate all you do. It is indeed a privilege and rewarding to be working with you. God bless.  - Joe 

------------------------------

BTW, so far this year, with 15 Smart Option Seller trades. I've received $13,216 in proceeds and have spent $1,698 in buy-backs. Net profit: $11,518. Eight trades closed, seven open. LOVE those numbers, Lee! Thank you! - Dave M.

------------------------------

I love your service. Over the years you have spoiled me!
Best Regards, - Frank S.

------------------------------

Thanks for your excellent clear easy to understand education in selling OTM put options Regards Linda H​

------------------------------

Thanks for all you do.  You are a great asset for us.  JZ

------------------------------

Lee,

Bought back my 35 AA contracts this morning for $.05 each. Profit on trade = $671. Thank you! -DM

------------------------------

Lee,

Another winner! Bought back my 40 GT contracts for $.05. Thank you! - Dave M.

------------------------------

I love your service. It's the one I have the most fun with. Thanks. - Barry D.

------------------------------

Hi Lee,

I sold one call @6.75 and the other @ 7.50. Both were bought @ 0.95

I saw that NFLX went up another 4 points after I sold the 2nd call.The 10- July 190 calls were all sold @0.05

All in all my net gain was 807.76. - M.M.

------------------------------

Lee, I was able to sell 27 contracts at $.38, netting $1003 after commissions. I usually shoot for sales of around $1k (sometimes a little less if I have any doubts!). Keep up the great work. And if ever make it over to St. Petersburg, dinner's on Martha and me. We owe you! - D.M.

------------------------------

Lee - I got my alert yesterday to BUY this to Close. Got to buy it back at $0.05. Another GREAT trade! Thank you...Jim B

------------------------------

Another great trade today, Lee - thank you! Sold 50 of the GSK contracts @ $.29, for a total of $1,412, after commissions. YTD check: so far I've sold recommended puts for a total of $15,353 and, with only six positions still open, have bought back puts for $2,049 -- for a total YTD profit of $13,304 (all totals include commissions). Every position a winner. These are outstanding results for which I cannot thank you enough! Dave M.

------------------------------

I don’t know if I jumped the gun...but I bought to close the put T  at $0.06 for an 81% profit. - Art F.

------------------------------

Thanks Lee for another WINNER! Bought back 10 contracts at $0.04 that I sold for $0.26 June 29th - an almost 85% return...nice going! - Jim B.

------------------------------

Lee:   Bought to close INTC @ 0.05.   Sold it at ,25 originally.   Profit 80% - Art F.

------------------------------

So far my winnings are better than 85%. I still use your book for spreads and doing very well. the book was worth the money. Tom S.

------------------------------

Hi, Lee,  Thanks.  Your knowledge and wisdom is very helpful. - Joe Z.

------------------------------

Hi Lee, I got a pleasant surprise this morning when I reviewed my portfolio! After reading your Warren Buffett report I bought 2 call options: one on KITE and the other on OA (Feb'18, 80) just last week. The latter call option exploded on the upside today! Thanks, Lee. - M.M

------------------------------

hi lee since first subscribing to your original newsletter about 5 years ago i have learned so much from you. you are an excellent teacher. - Rich H.

------------------------------

I like very much what you are currently doing for us. Your put option selling program is almost fool proof. - Harry E.

------------------------------

THANKS FOR WRITING YOUR BOOK- I HAVE READ AND RE READ IT, AND SOME CHAPTERS MANY TIMES. MANY THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO FOR US. - R.P.

------------------------------

I appreciate all your support and genuine interest for Us, I'm very proud to be part of your team and be mentorship by you. - Eduardo E.

-------------------------------

Your previous and present service is the best learning tool, because it is hands on, we actually learn by doing the trades in real time, with your in depth explanation of each trading strategy it is better than any theory based approach. - Paul H.

-------------------------------

BTW, bought back my VZ puts today at $.05. Quite happy with an 82% return (sold 40 contracts for $1088; bought back for $200; the latter commission-free)! - Dave M.

-------------------------------

YOURS IS THE BEST CLEAN SIMPLE AND VERY EASILY UNDERSTANDABLE PUT SELLING SERVICE IN THE MARKET- AND YOU ARE 100% HONEST AND UPFRONT. - Rasik P.

-------------------------------

Your one in a million. Thanks for this and thanks for your smartoption program. - Ronald H.

-------------------------------

Lee - thanks again for a terrific trade! I bought-to-close (10) for $0.05 on 10-18-17; I sold them on 7-31-17 for $0.25. - Jim B.

-------------------------------

Lee - re: Buy-to-Close 10 VZ April 35 Puts at $0.06...thank you for another successful trade! - J.B.

-------------------------------

Hi Lee, I bought and read the first edition of your book. Loved it! I am a novice to options trading but thought that your book was excellent! Then I bought the audio book of the second edition and I listen to it every chance I get while I am driving. - B.P.

-------------------------------

Lee,

 

Just wanted to say, first, a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and yours. But also to thank and congratulate you on a phenomenal first year with SOS. You nailed it. Every trade a winner.

 

Again, Lee, MANY THANKS! - Dave M.

-------------------------------

Long time client going back to the Instant Money Trader days. I have made $35k to $45k a year from your services. I had seen your advertisements for the Buffett report and for whatever reason decided not to buy it. When you sent your Q&A today I decided to buy the report. You have a very effective way of communicating what most would consider to be a complex subject. You should start a service in buying calls. As you may know your competitor has such a service and has not provided anywhere near the education on the methodology. - Frank T.

-------------------------------

Lee, 

 

Just wanted to say thank you for an awesome 2017. This was my best trading year ever thanks to you. I trade an approximate $50k account and this year I made $17k in it trading your recommendations. I was lucky enough to cash in on that Target whopper in March and that one still makes me smile! 

 

I was a member of your old service and was thrilled when you started this one up. Looking forward to a great and profitable 2018. - Julie T.

--------------------------------

Lee, I also realized that I don't praise you enough.  Every aspect of your service is outstanding -- it's highly profitable, all your explanations are clear, your emails are timely, and you clearly care about your customers.  I wish you a very happy new year! - Geoff W.

--------------------------------

Thanks for another great year. I have been with you since day 1. This year I made $59,000 with 5 positions still open. - F.X.T.

--------------------------------

Hi, I am one of your charter subscribers, also a follower from prior years.  love your newsletter! - Andrew T.

--------------------------------

You are the only one I trust for this type of trading. Thank you. - Kimble O.

--------------------------------

this is my first week using your site     i love it    i was selling puts using verticals to keep the risk down    and rolling to adjust    i love the way you trade     i was doing it wrong    thanks    trading with you is so much fun as compared to ameritrade    i am glad i join up with you   i was about ready to quit trading    thanks for the support     thanks for getting mad at the marker makers    the personal touch      very good to have a pro in our corner     thanks again    i dont trade for a living i trade for fun and now it is fun again    - John R.

--------------------------------

Lee,

 

I really appreciate the detailed analysis.

 

Regardless if I make money or not (I know I will) - the subscription is more than worth it to me, just for the experience of "working" side by side with you.

 

Thank you,

 

- Jim B.

---------------------------------

I have been a follower of yours since your time at Walls Street Daily and Smart Option Seller. Under your guidance, 100% of your recommendations have been profitable.

 

Your book Getting Rich with Options has been the catalyst that transformed me into a consistent profitable trader. You provide an excellent service and have been an excellent teacher. - Rejean G.

---------------------------------

I did pretty well! Thanks for the trade.  I had never done a straddle before and figured out how to buy and sell the straddle as a single trade.  Since I was a little chicken, I did not invest much.  I did a credit limit order to sell of .45.  It executed better than that.  Learned a lot today! - Cliff K.

---------------------------------

Lee:   I'm sure you've heard from others, but the F straddle has worked well.   I've now taken the profit on the put side (in at 0.15 and out at 0.51) and the call side can expire worthless (in at 0.17).  And if by some chance there's a bounce in F tomorrow, it may not even be worthless!!  (but won't matter - decent profit for the day on the trade.)  - Peter P.

---------------------------------

I've been a subscriber for a short time & really appreciate the great job you're doing with this service! - David P.

---------------------------------

What a great recommendation you made on the Berkshire LEAPS. In August, I bought 2 of the recommended Puts for $8269. They're now worth >$15000! Boom! Thanks much as always, Dave M.

---------------------------------

Lee Lowell is a brilliant Options Trader. When he was part of his former group, thus part of my Lifetime Subscription Service, I made lots of money following Lee Lowell's recommendations. A year ago he decided to go out on his own and started Smart Option Seller.

 

Since I have dozens of Subscriptions Services that recommend Option Trades I did not need more trades or education, HOWEVER, if you do not have other Subscriptions Services that recommend Options Trades and/or that do Tutorials on Options, I highly recommend you sign up for Lee's Service, as he is one of the best at a very low cost. He will educate you and he will make you money!

 

His success rate ran near a 100% in all the years I followed him, and very rarely had a losing position. This last year with his new service he had a 100% win rate. - Ron S.

---------------------------------

Lee - thanks again for two terrific trade RECO's... After selling (10) GSK March 32 Puts for $0.40 on October 27, 2017, I was able to buy them back today for $0.05. A GREAT return! Keep up your fantastic RECO's! - Jim B.

---------------------------------

hi lee   i am glad i found your web site   i read your book a few years ago    the best book on options trading i have read    i could actually understand it - John R.

---------------------------------

Hi Lee - another successful 'round-trip' on this one! Sold 10 on 12-13-17 at $0.35 and bought them back today at $0.06 - for better than a 80% return! Keep 'em coming! GREAT job! I'm having so much fun with this! - J.B.

---------------------------------

thanks lee    i always look forward to the q and a sessions     you are like the best teacher i had in college     you are a bargain   it is fun learning from you      the voice of the master    very good - J.R.

---------------------------------

Best of luck, I was a long time IMT client and am now a SOS client. Your style and strategies have earned the trust of all your subscribers, something few in your business actually accomplish. - Frank T. 

---------------------------------

In all the years I've been following you, I think the worst result of a trade was a rollout a few years back (WMT?) that was either modestly profitable or negative. Every other single recommendation - dozens and dozens of 'em - have been winners. You are to options what Pete Rose is to hits. - Dave M.

---------------------------------

You are the best and 100 % HONEST person out there in the shark world. You lay it straight and clean with no nonsense. You teach and explain so clearly. In the manner and the way you write and communicate with us, you actually make me feel your care and concern for us. - R. P.

---------------------------------

This past Labor Day weekend I read every one of TSOS’ archived Issues/Alerts. What a treasure trove of valuable information! That exercise gave me a good sense of your style and understanding of your sell-put system, which I’m very much in agreement with. “Safety First!” I was particularly interested on how you handled the major correction in Feb 2018 and the insuring couple of months of high volatility. I was impressed with your composure and decision making regarding the couple of options nearing their respective sell strike prices; specifically, GIS. Your record is still intact with a $.01 profit on that trade. It’s interesting how the price of the underlying never did hit $40. The defensive tactics you kept reiterating throughout the alerts are key components to your system and are fully appreciated by yours truly. - Luis C.

---------------------------------

Dear Mr. Lowell. 

 

I have studied and operated options for over a decade and in 2008 I purchased your book and recently just read it again. It's amazing how your strategies related in this book are winning. Although our market here still suffers from serious restrictions on puts liquidity, it is still possible to apply much of the knowledge set forth in your book. I would like to thank you for this brilliant work and wish for my success and prosperity in your business. - R. Santos

----------------------------------

Lee you’re a good man. Thanks for sharing your knowledge with us and therefore having opportunities to make our lives better financially.

Wishing you many blessings during this holiday season and beyond to you and your family. - Denis M.

----------------------------------

Lee, Bought back the 35 GPS puts at $.06 (netting $674 profit) and 35 INTC puts (netting $714). Also bought back the 40 "unofficial trade" MSFT puts, netting $778. Finally, yesterday I managed to buy back the 35 EMR puts at $.05, netting $847. Not exactly two days of back-breaking work for $3013! As always, THANK YOU!  - Dave

-----------------------------------

Hi Lee,

 

INTC filled at .06 My first profits! Thank you very much! - L.C.

-----------------------------------

Sold INTC at .34. Bought them back at .06. Thanks for another winner.  I've really enjoyed this past year with you. Thanks a bunch. - Wayne T.

-----------------------------------

I just bought back EMR puts at .05, after getting in at .29. Thanks for another successful trade. - W.T.

-----------------------------------

Hi Lee, 

 

I appreciate your follow-up, and thanks for the explanation.  

 

Trading options is a super fun new hobby.  I love learning more each day, and I find myself opening your emails like a kid in a candy store- hahaha!   

 

Thanks for sharing your wisdom. - Diane G.

------------------------------------

Hi, Lee: let me say that I love your service and the commentary/advice that you provide. I was a broker for years and am quite familiar with options and options strategies; the approach you use for put-selling is tried and true, and I'm not only a "believer" in its continued efficacy, despite the current market turmoil, but I have repeatedly seen the proof that the strategy works in real time (and in my brokerage account!). Keep up the good work. I know that I - and your other subscribers - really appreciate the care you take in providing and explaining good opportunities to us. - Andrew P. 

-------------------------------------

Lee once again thanks for your expertise and passion for what you do. And of course sharing that with us. - Denis M.

-------------------------------------

Thanks for the great year. Wishing you and your family a  Happy New Year. - Wayne T.

-------------------------------------

Hi Lee, When you made this RECO I was able to sell (10) $60 Puts for $0.30. With the POP on Friday, I was able to buy them back for $0.06. An 80% bump! I like it very much...keep it up! Happy New Year! - Jim B.

-------------------------------------

Lee,

 

Closed out my second winner of the year this morning - the K Puts.

 

Originally sold 50 contracts for $1312; bought back 33 last week @ $.05, and the other 17 this morning at the same price. 80%+ profit.

 

I'm liking January!

 

Thank you! - Dave M.

-------------------------------------

Hi Lee, My son followed your letter for over several years. He had excellent results with your guidance of options selling. Through his recommendation we both agreed that your letter is the one to follow. That is how I came across your letter. Appreciate being part of the Smart Option Seller. - Alain G.

-------------------------------------

Got 25 contracts filled for $.25 immediately, netting $587 after commissions. Thanks! ....did this from a deck chair on the Caribbean Princess, returning to Ft. Lauderdale tomorrow from the southern Caribbean. - D.M. 

Lee: While I am aware that you are very confident of your analysis of stocks, options and your recommendations, and are paid for your service, I nevertheless find today an opportunity to say thank you for your service and in particular your attention to detail and willingness to explain the recommendations. I appreciate it very much as it has given me the education and confidence to follow your recommendations.  - Don G.

--------------------------------------

You are the only professional I have met (so far) that does exactly what your promotions promise...I have admired you for that since first reading your books and joining your services.   

 

I continue to recommend your products as I admire your approach and find it the best after my experience with “speculative stocks” and my eventual losses. 

Thanks for reading one members story. - Barbara O. 

--------------------------------------

You are an EXCELLENT teacher, Lee... and an entertaining one as well!  Thank you for everything! - Darryl D.

--------------------------------------

Thanks Lee - I’m already executing this strategy and a hybrid on my own with total success (so far).  Following your service over the months and ESPECIALLY reading your book gave me confidence and taught me a lot.  Thanks for your knowledge and inspiration! - David H.

--------------------------------------

Dear Mr. Lee Lowell:

 

I'm listening to your Audio, but I haven't done it yet.  I review your website and your FAQs a couple of times.

 

What makes distinctive and interesting about your Audio different from others that you get to the point about Call and Put.  You waste no time.

 

I appreciate once again Lee.

 

Keep the good work.

 

Sincerely Yours,

 

 - Stephen P.

--------------------------------------

I just want to thank you for writing the book, "Get Rich with Options". I really enjoyed learning from you. - Stephen T.

--------------------------------------

I love the the way that you teach/write and of course I love that you posted your wonderful track record too. I haven't seen anyone else do that. Thank you for your service! With appreciation - Pam .

--------------------------------------

Hi Lee - just wanted to let you know I "Bought to Close" my 10 Contracts of INTC Sept. 20th 40 Puts for $0.06. I sold these on 4-26-19 for $0.36. So +83% on this one! Thanks for the RECO - Jim B.

--------------------------------------

Lee, In your welcome email you asked to share how we found your site...well my dad gave my your book get rich with options and I loved it so I searched the web and found your web site, thanks again for writing a great book! - Kelly W.

--------------------------------------

Hi Lee, I am a long time fan of Get Rich with Options. That book is worth it's weight in in-the-money naked puts on gold. Thank you for writing it and sharing it with the world!  - Shawn R.

--------------------------------------

Hi Lee, Your guidance was highly instrumental in my success. 

 

I feel confident after following you for many years that i can move forward doing my own research and selecting which stocks to sell puts against. - Isabell O.

--------------------------------------

Just wanted to let you know that I have read your book and enjoying reading your blog.  My Tennis friends at Hyatt are stock traders at Wells Fargo and I have been following markets for the past 1.5 year.   I find markets fascinating and especially options.   Understanding greeks, volatility etc is incredibly interesting.    I really liked your book and your smart approach.  It makes sense.  It was a very enjoyable read.  Just wanted to Thank you again. - Amine B.

--------------------------------------

Merry Christmas 2019. Only one losing trade this year and that was GPS. Everything else was great. Here's hoping for a wonderful new year! - Wayne T.

--------------------------------------

Thanks Lee,

 

You have helped me so much. I'm so glad I found out about you, your newsletter and your book. - Elton S.

--------------------------------------

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Lee.  Wanted you to know discovering your book has truly opened my eyes to Options, I’ve now become a profitable Options Seller and am amazed at the results I’ve attained in a couple of short months.

 

Thanks for the book, advice and articles you post! - Brett G.

---------------------------------------

 Hi Lee, I just wanted to say a big thank you for all the wonderful information you've shared regarding options trading! I've read Get Rich With Options as well as your eBook. I'm about six weeks in at this point and loving it. You do an excellent job of illustrating the benefits of selling options, as well as outlining the various strategies. I likely wouldn't have had the understanding or confidence to attempt this without the resources that you've provided so thank you!! - Andrea K.

---------------------------------------

Hello Lee

First of all I apologize for my English.

I am or consider myself an Options Trader, using simple but effective strategies, I have been with an average return on my money of 18% annually for two years.

I am an absolute fan of your book, a book that should be in schools, my congratulations, pleasant and very didactic, simplicity is the most difficult, and you have achieved it with this book. - Albert D.

THE SMART OPTION SELLER

©2016-2019 Smart Option Seller                Lee Lowell